California Spring Trials 2010

See the list below for the trials by breeder, or click on the map to see the trials by location.


View California Spring Trials 2010 in a larger map

Exhibitors

ABZ Seeds Holland at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Adri Gillissen, info@abz-strawberry.nl

Agrexco at Pacific Plug & Liner
750 Casserly Rd
Watsonville, CA 95076
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Eva Moreno, packtrials@ppandl.net

American Takii at American Takii Inc. 
301 Natividad Rd
Salinas, CA 93906
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Julia Paul, jpaul@takii.com

Ball Horticultural, Ball FloraPlant, Kieft Seed and PanAmerican Seed at Ball Horticultural Co., 
335 S Briggs Rd
Santa Paula, CA 93060
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Mary Long, mlong@panamseed.com

Booman Floral
2302 Bautista Ave
Vista, CA 92084
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Jake Rudnick, jake@boomanfloral.com

Danziger ‘Dan’ Flower Farm at Headstart Nursery
4860 Monterey Rd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Sharon Israel, Sharon@danziger.co.il

Dummen USA at Edna Valley Vineyards
2585 Biddle Ranch Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-8319
April 11-15
Registration Contact, Diane Surette, D.surette@dummenusa.com

Paul Ecke Ranch 
441 Saxony Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024
April 10-17
Registration Contact: Snow Maestas, smaestas@eckeranch.com

Fides North America
15245 W Telegraph Rd
Santa Paula, CA 93060
April 10-15
Registration Contact: Beatrice Pool, b.pool@fidesnorthamerica.com

Floranova and Vegetalis at Floranova
222 N a St
Lompoc, CA 93436
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Gwyn Mickelson, gmickelson@floranova.com

Florist de Kwakel at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Leia Jackson, SBST@innovativeblooms.com 

GGG-International at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Zsofia Angeli-Wies, zs.angeli@ggg-gruenewald.com 
Golden State Bulb Growers
1260 Highway 1
Moss Landing, CA 95039
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Sandra Cortez, scortez@goldenstatebulb.com
Goldsmith Seeds/Syngenta Flowers
2280 Hecker Pass Rd
Gilroy, CA 95020 
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Keysha Weintz, springtrials@goldsmithseeds.com
GREENEX USA Inc. at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: Torben Pedersen, torben@greenex.com
Green Fuse Botanicals at GroLink Plant Co.
4107 W Gonzales Rd
Oxnard, CA 93036 
April 10-17
Registration Contact: Lorena Castro-Craven, lcc@green-fuse.com
Greenheart Farms
902 Zenon Way
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
April 11-15
Registration Contact: Traci DeVor, traci@greenheartfarms.com
GroLink Plant Co.
4107 W Gonzales Rd
Oxnard, CA 93036 
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Paul Gaydos, paul@grolink.com
Hem Genetics at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045 
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: Rudy Westenberg, r.westenberg@hemgenetics.com
HIP Labels at Island View Nursery
3376 Foothill Rd
Carpinteria, CA 93013
April 11-15
Registration Contact, Bob Nichols, Bob.Nichols@Hiplabels.com
Hort Couture at Island View Nursery
3376 Foothill Rd
Carpinteria, CA 93013
April 10-17 
Registration Contact: Jim Monroe, jim@hortcoutureplants.com
Jiffy Products at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Leia Jackson, SBST@innovativeblooms.com
John Henry Company at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Brenda Vaughn, Brenda.Vaughn@MultiPkg.com
MasterTag at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Dori Leutzinger, dleutzinger@mastertag.com
Northern Innovators at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Leia Jackson, SBST@innovativeblooms.com
Oro Farms at Headstart Nursery
4860 Monterey Rd
Gilroy, CA 95020
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: dana@orofarms.com
Pacific Plug & Liner
750 Casserly Rd
Watsonville, CA 95076
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Eva Moreno, packtrials@ppandl.net
Plant Haven Inc./Westflowers at Island View Nursery
3376 Foothill Rd
Carpinteria, CA 93013
April 10-17
Registration Contact: Denise Frey Vanderford, denise.frey@planthaven.com
Plant Source International at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045 
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: Alan Zaeske, azaeske@sbcglobal.net
Plug Connection
2627 Ramona Dr
Vista, CA 92084 
April 9-16 
Registration Contact: Lisa Finnegan, lisa@plugconnection.com
Proven Winners at EuroAmerican Propagators
32149 Aquaduct Road
Bonsall, CA 92003-4807
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Kerry Meyer
kerry@provenwinners.com
573-477-9420
Schoneveld Twello B.V. at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: Carin Parie, sales@schoneveld.nl
Selecta First Class at Ball Horticultural Co., 
335 S Briggs Rd
Santa Paula, CA 93060
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Mary Long, mlong@panamseed.com
Skagit Gardens at Imagination Canyon Greenhouse
1200 Via Regina
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Pamela Youngsman, pamela@SkagitGardens.com
Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Kathy Enders, kenders@speedling.com
Sun Parasol by Suntory Flowers at Plug Connection
2627 Ramona Dr
Vista, CA 92084 
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Danny Takao, info@takaonursery.com
Suntory Collection by Suntory Flowers at Plug Connection
2627 Ramona Dr
Vista, CA 92084
April 10-16
Registration Contact: Lisa Finnegan, lisa@plugconnection.com
Thompson & Morgan at Speedling Inc.
2640 San Juan Hwy
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
April 10-16 
Registration Contact: Andrew Spencer, aspencer@thompson-morgan.com

Leave a Reply